Share
Saturdays 8/7c

Hallmark Channel March 2022 Schedule

Hallmark Channel March 2022 Schedule
Find out what Hallmark Channel movies and series are airing in March 2022!

Tuesday, March 1

12p/11c: Raise a Glass to Love
2/1c: Paris, Wine & Romance
4/3c: Royal Hearts
6/5c: The Perfect Catch
8/7c: Pearl in Paradise

Wednesday, March 2

12p/11c: A Brush with Love
2/1c: Sister of the Bride
4/3c: Love at First Dance
6/5c: Once Upon a Prince
8/7c: A Winter Princess

Thursday, March 3

12p/11c: Don't Go Breaking My Heart
2/1c: Tulips in Spring
4/3c: Stranded in Paradise
6/5c: Surprised by Love
8/7c: Welcome to Mama's

Friday, March 4

12p/11c: Hearts of Spring
2/1c: Summer Love
4/3c: Love, Take Two
6/5c: Hearts Down Under
8/7c: The Nine Kittens of Christmas

Saturday, March 5

**Ya Gotta Have Heart Rom-Com-A-Thon**
10a/9c: My Favorite Wedding
12p/11c: In the Key of Love
2/1c: You Had Me at Aloha
4/3c: My Boyfriend's Back: Wedding March 5
6/5c: Snowkissed
8/7c: A Summer Romance
10/9c: Winter Castle

Sunday, March 6

10a/9c: Summer Villa
12p/11c: Welcome to Mama's
2/1c: Butlers in Love
4/3c: Roadhouse Romance
6/5c: It Was Always You
8/7c: When Calls the Heart - In Like a Lion **Season Premiere**
10/9c: The Wedding Veil Legacy

Monday, March 7

12p/11c: Pumpkin Pie Wars
2/1c: Love in Winterland
4/3c: Harvest Love
6/5c: Love on Harbor Island
8/7c: The Baker's Son

Tuesday, March 8

12p/11c: Love, For Real
2/1c: Love in the Sun
4/3c: Love at the Shore
6/5c: Autumn Dreams
8/7c: Love, Romance & Chocolate

Wednesday, March 9

12p/11c: All Things Valentine
2/1c: Where Your Heart Belongs
4/3c: Flip That Romance
6/5c: Just My Type
8/7c: Sweet Autumn

Thursday, March 10

12p/11c: The Sweeter Side of Life
2/1c: Playing Cupid
4/3c: The Perfect Bride
6/5c: Love on the Sidelines
8/7c: Over the Moon in Love

Friday, March 11

12p/11c: The Perfect Pairing
2/1c: Fit for a Prince
4/3c: Moonlight in Vermont
6/5c: Her Pen Pal
8/7c: An Unexpected Christmas

Saturday, March 12

10a/9c: The Perfect Catch
12p/11c: South Beach Love
2/1c: Sand Dollar Cove
4/3c: Welcome to Mama's
6/5c: Love Strikes Twice
8/7c: Feeling Butterflies *World Premiere*
10/9c: Stop the Wedding

Sunday, March 13

10a/9c: Fashionably Yours
12p/11c: The Story of Us
2/1c: As Luck Would Have It
4/3c: Sweet Carolina
6/5c: Feeling Butterflies
8/7c: When Calls the Heart - Out Like a Lamb *All-New*
9/8c: A Royal Winter

Monday, March 14

12p/11c: Sailing Into Love
2/1c: Easter Under Wraps
4/3c: The 27-Hour Day
6/5c: Love on Safari
8/7c: You're Bacon Me Crazy

Tuesday, March 15

12p/11c: The Sweetest Heart
2/1c: Sun, Sand & Romance
4/3c: Follow Me to Daisy Hills
6/5c: Mix Up in the Mediterranean
8/7c: Roadhouse Romance

Wednesday, March 16

12p/11c: A Ring by Spring
2/1c: Royally Ever After
4/3c: Royal Matchmaker
6/5c: October Kiss
8/7c: Feeling Butterflies

Thursday, March 17

12p/11c: All of My Heart: The Wedding
2/1c: The Perfect Bride: Wedding Bells
4/3c: Right in Front of Me
6/5c: Falling for You
8/7c: Bridal Wave

Friday, March 18

10a/9c: Wedding Every Weekend
12p/11c: Perfect Match
2/1c: High Flying Romance
4/3c: Paris, Wine & Romance
6/5c: A Royal Queens Christmas

Saturday, March 19

**Here Comes the Rom-Com-A-Thon**
10a/9: Yes, I Do
12p/11c: From Friend to Fiance
2/1c: Destination Wedding
4/3c: Beverly Hills Wedding
6/5c: The Wedding Veil
8/7c: The Wedding Veil Unveiled
10/9c: The Wedding Veil Legacy

Sunday, March 20

10a/9: Don't Forget I Love You
12p/11c: Feeling Butterflies
2/1c: Hearts Down Under
4/3c: A Country Wedding
6/5c: Where Your Heart Belongs
8/7c: When Calls the Heart - Turn the Page *All-New*
9/8c: Pearl in Paradise

Monday, March 21

12p/11c: Country at Heart
2/1c: Unleashing Mr. Darcy
4/3c: Winter Love Story
6/5c: All of My Heart
8/7c: Romance in the Air

Tuesday, March 22

12p/11c: My Summer Prince
2/1c: Love, Fall & Order
4/3c: Wedding Bells
6/5c: Autumn in the Vineyard
8/7c: Butlers in Love

Wednesday, March 23

12p/11c: Love on the Slopes
2/1c: Fashionably Yours
4/3c: Welcome To Mama's
6/5c: The Secret Ingredient
8/7c: Love and Sunshine

Thursday, March 24

12p/11c: Eat, Play, Love
2/1c: Falling for Vermont
4/3c: Rome in Love
6/5c: The Convenient Groom
8/7c: All Summer Long

Friday, March 25

12p/11c: Royal Hearts
2/1c: Matching Hearts
4/3c: Love in the Forecast
6/5c: The Last Bridesmaid
8/7c: A Kiss Before Christmas

Saturday, March 26

10a/9c: Love on Ice
12p/11c: A Harvest Wedding
2/1c: Love in Design
4/3c: Feeling Butterflies
6/5c: Bottled with Love
8/7c: A Second Chance at Love *Premiere*
10/9c: The 27-Hour Day

Sunday, March 27

10a/9c: Advice to Love By
12p/11c: A Little Daytime Drama
2/1c: Just My Type
4/3c: Sweet Pecan Summer
6/5c: A Second Chance at Love
8/7c: When Calls the Heart - Straight from the Heart *All-New*
9/8c: Taking a Shot at Love

Monday, March 28

12p/11c: Paris, Wine & Romance
2/1c: My Best Friend's Bouquet
4/3c: A Dash of Love
6/5c: One Winter Weekend
8/7c: One Winter Proposal

Tuesday, March 29

12p/11c: A Winter Princess
2/1c: June in January
4/3c: Appetite for Love
6/5c: My Secret Valentine
8/7c: As Luck Would Have It

Wednesday, March 30

12p/11c: Very, Very, Valentine
2/1c: Frozen in Love
4/3c: Perfect Match
6/5c: Pearl in Paradise
8/7c: Hearts of Winter

Thursday, March 31

12p/11c: Chasing Waterfalls
2/1c: All of My Heart: Inn Love
4/3c: Falling for Look Lodge
6/5c: Love Strikes Twice
8/7c: A Second Chance at Love

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT