Episode 1: New Hope

Reunited sisters, Lillian and Grace encounter resistance against their just-open Orphanage from the townspeople. Having recently returned to town, Constable Gabriel reacquaints himself with neighbors. The town unites together despite potential danger when disaster strikes.

Stream Episode One on Hallmark Movies Now >>

Episode 2: From the Ashes

Grace and Lillian welcome Rosemary and Lee Coulter from Hope Valley. Nurse Maggie Parsons arrives in town. Tess’s tumultuous history with Lillian’s family complicates things and she continues to feud with one of her neighbors over missing livestock.

Stream Episode Two on Hallmark Movies Now >>

Episode 3: Out of the Past

New evidence points Gabriel toward a suspect in the town fire” leading him to hunt for a fugitive. Grace takes a second job to make money for the orphanage, hoping to use the funds to help make the lives of the children in her care better than hers was growing up. Lillian tries to mend fences with Tess. Maggie settles into her job at the infirmary.

Stream Episode Three on Hallmark Movies Now >>

Episode 4: Lost and Found

Lillian searches for an orphan's family member. Gabriel meets face to face with the bank robber who tried to kill him. Grace and Chuck grow closer but Tess orchestrates a scenario to extinguish their romantic spark. Maggie helps Joe with an old shoulder injury.

Stream Episode Four on Hallmark Movies Now >>

Episode 5: A House United

Lillian and Grace are put to the test when a government worker arrives to inspect the orphanage and question Grace's past. Tess pauses her endeavor to buy a truck when Ronnie needs her help.

Stream Episode Five on Hallmark Movies Now >>

Episode 6: The Search

When a train robber is spotted near Brookfield, Lillian and Grace must do everything in their power to keep the orphans safe. Nathan Grant visits. Tess interviews canididates for a new foreman. Maggie makes an interesting discovery at the infirmary.

Stream Episode Six on Hallmark Movies Now >>

Episode 7: Surprise

Lillian is determined to surprise Grace on her birthday but has to overcome the biggest obstacle of all - Grace! Meanwhile Chuck takes one of the orphans, Fred, under his wing at the ranch. Gabriel pursues a witness to the bank robbery.

Stream Episode Seven on Hallmark Movies Now >>

Episode 8: About a Girl

A friend from Grace's past encourages Grace to follow her longstanding dream of moving to New York, while Chuck urges her to stay. Lillian located Helen's grandfather. Gabriel investigation into the suspected band fraud raises questions about how Ronnie funded his hotel. Maggie helps a visitor.

Stream Episode Eight on Hallmark Movies Now >>

Episode 9: House in Order

Lillian sets off on a mission to clear her father from blame over the town's bridge collapse. Grace and Chuck's relationship hits a rough patch. Gabriel continues his investigation into the bank fraud and enlists the help of Hope Valley's Constable Nathan Grant.

Stream Episode Nine on Hallmark Movies Now >>

Episode 10: Where Hope Goes

Danger is afoot when criminals arrive in Brookefield to wrap up loose ends - which include targeting innocent people.

Stream Episode Ten on Hallmark Movies Now >>