Share

At Home With Our Family - Larissa’s Homemade Dog Treats

larissa_diy_dog_treat_3.jpg
Larissa Wohl invites us into her kitchen and provides your furry friends with a well-earned snack!
INGREDIENTS:
  • 1 1/2 cup plain oats
  • 1 cup flour
  • 1/3 cup peanut butter (creamy and make sure it is Xylitol free)
  • 1/2 cup coconut oil
  • 2 eggs
  • Plain Greek yogurt and chopped up treats for decorating

At Home With Our Family - Larissa’s DIY Dog Treats - Home & Family

DIRECTIONS:

  • Preheat oven to 375 degrees and prepare your baking tray

  • Mix all ingredients besides Greek yogurt and chopped treats

  • Roll mixture into small balls and place on baking tray

  • Cook for around 14 minutes or until golden brown

  • Let cookies cool and then decorate with yogurt and chopped treats

  • Place cookies in freezer for a few minutes so yogurt can harden

  • Enjoy!

Watch all-new At Home With Our Family videos MONDAY and FRIDAY at 4pm EST/3pm CST/1pm PST on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

Check out all At Home With Our Family videos, recipes and DIYs >>