Check out the list of presenters for this year’s American Humane Association Hero Dog Awards.

Derek Hough (Dancing With The Stars)

Bindi Irwin (Dancing With The Stars)

Danica McKellar (Perfect Match, Dancing With The Stars, The Wonder Years)

Pauley Perrette (NCIS)

Alison Sweeney (Days of our Lives, Biggest Loser)

Lea Thompson (Back to the Future, Dancing With the Stars)

Mark Steines (Home & Family)

Cristina Ferrare (Home & Family)

Alicia Witt (Friday Night Lights, Justified)

Kym Johnson (Dancing With The Stars)

Fred Willard (Best In Show, Modern Family)

Cameron Mathison (All My Children, Murder She Baked)

Barbara Niven (Cedar Cove, One Life to Live)

Bruce Boxleitner (Cedar Cove, TRON)

Brandon McMillan (Lucky Dog)

Michelle Beadle (ESPN-Sports Nation)