Share
On Christmas Avenue

On Christmas Avenue

A feel-good, heartwarming, perfectly Hallmark story.
Buy The Book
Description
Evan, the county sheriff, knows that businesses are struggling in the small town of Clark Creek. But unlike the mayor—who happens to be his mother—he doesn’t think that hiring a “Christmas Consultant,” whatever that is, will help. Especially when this Christmas Consultant proposes a holiday parade that seems likely to overwhelm his staff and leave the town in even more debt.

Mary is sure the parade is going to be a superb fundraiser. She’s going to make sure of it, overcoming every obstacle…including those put in place by the stubborn sheriff. But in the middle of her planning, the unexpected happens: she and Evan begin to see one another in a different light. Could the parade bring about more than one Christmas miracle? This funny, feel-good holiday romance is perfect for fans of Sheila Roberts, Susan Mallery, and Jenny Hale.
Recipe

align-left
In On Christmas Avenue, Evan invites Mary to his family’s Christmas dinner, featuring his dad’s delicious stuffing. Mary’s never been one to put down roots, but as she celebrates with Evan, she imagines what it might be like to settle down. Here’s that traditional stuffing recipe for your own table…and you don’t have to wait for the holidays to make it. After all, life is a special occasion!

Get the Full Recipe >
Read Excerpts from the Book
About The Author
About Ginny Baird
Whether writing lighthearted romantic comedy or spine-tingling romantic suspense, romance author Ginny Baird delights in delivering heartwarming stories. She is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, a Top 10 Best Seller on Kindle, NOOK and iBooks, and a #1 Best Seller in several Romance and Women's Fiction categories. When she's not writing, Ginny enjoys cooking, biking and spending time with her family in Virginia. Ginny loves hearing from her readers! She invites you to visit her website and connect with her on social media.